Dynamp

Measurement, Control & Protection for 

Electro-Processes and High Power Conversion



On-line support information

Application Overviews

Overviews of how DynAmp products are used in a variety of applications
Product Documentation

Product Datasheets, Configuration Worksheets and Users Manuals
Technical Bulletins

Additional technical information about the use of DynAmp products
Market Bulletins

Additional applications and market information regarding DynAmp products

Factory and regional support offices

Americas :
Tel (+1) 614-871-6900 Fax: (+1) 614-871-6910
8am to 5pm US Eastern time
( Nov-Feb:1300 to 2200 GMT / Mar-Oct : 1200 to 2100 GMT )

Europe :
Tel (+49) 6431 9022 6710 Fax: (+49) 6431 9022 6719
9am to 5pm Central European Time
( Nov-Mar:0730 to 1600 GMT / Apr-Oct : 0630 to 1500 GMT)

After Hours :
Service Emergency (+1) 614-871-6906

Central e-Mail :
help@dynamp.com

Country Support :
DynAmp authorized and trained Regional Support Partners


DynAmp, LLC
3735 Gantz Road
Grove City, OH, 43123, USA
Tel: (+1) 614-871-6900
Fax: (+1) 614-871-6910


DynAmp Europe
EU Regional Office
Tel: (+49) 6431 90 22 67 10
Fax: (+49) 6431 90 22 67 19

Copyright 2015 DynAmp, LLC
All Rights Reserved
help@dynamp.com
( formerly Halmar and LEM DynAmp )
To visit LEM Group, click here
Updated: June 2015